91 thoughts on “Dreams in the Night.

  1. I am a motorcycle enthusiast, I would love to reblog this , please let me know if that is okay with you, it is an amazing piece of art.

    Like

  2. A good one, JosΓ©phine. I have gathered (some of) your photos in a single folder, to start “listening” to the story they tell me. I already have the opening line, and the main character, which is always good. TschΓΌss.

    Like

    • Hi Laura…thank you, I also like these metallic effects even though it’s not so easy to create….but it’s worth the effortπŸ™‚

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

