58 Gedanken zu “Golden Lullaby.

  1. Hi Josephine, I don’t know how it could happen, but you disappeared from my follow list.
    Anyway, I added you again, I am really sorry about this and sorry to miss your fabulous three recent uploads ! Happily I could catch up today !!!
    Kind regards, Jiro

    Gefällt 1 Person

  2. Dear lemanshots . I appreciate your nice visit on my blog very much. My photos and that are many especially of our Mother Nature are a constant follower of my days. My poetry is a way of writing down feelings , impressions , experiences , love and care about my life and the sensational being I am. My music I compose also a follower from my childhood being brought up in classical music. However I like all free thoughts all other kinds of creating. the great excursion of the mind and feel free what ever you are doing and thinking .Let your mind and soul steer your way in life. Thanks for being here and have a wonderful weekend …

    Gefällt 1 Person

  3. Hello Josephine:
    I’ve noticed that you have been following my work for quite some time now. I appreciate that and want to thank you.
    I’ve also been looking at your work. It is not something you will find around the corner. What you do demands creativity and hard work. You take photography to unknown territory and I like that. Your work reminds me of Pablo Picasso and Salvador Dalí. You are that good.
    Thank you for sharing your creativity with us. It gives us a benchmark to follow. Just wanted you to know. Bye!

    Gefällt 1 Person

    • Hi Omar, thank you very much for your kind and thoughtful comment, I really feel honoured by your words! Have a beautiful day,
      Best regards, Josephine.

      Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

