72 Gedanken zu “The Cloud Tellers.

  1. What is this (apart from excellent)? How did you do this?! I mean, I struggled to juxtapose Selena Gomez and Talking Heads album covers a few minutes ago and was quite pleased with the (humble) results. But this! Words fail me!!

    Gefällt mir

  2. Your compositions grow richer and richer.
    This latest ran my mind immediately to the National Gallery in Washington where your illustrious compatriot, Sigmar Polke, left there a marvellous painting: Hope is: Wanting to Pull Clouds, 1992.
    I could not attach it here. You may know it.
    So glad to know your work. Keeps me going on these dark American days.
    Sarah Abraham

    Gefällt 1 Person

  3. Reminds me of 1970’s progressive rock album covers! It’s the type of art I find myself drawn into – I could sit staring at it for a long time and feel relaxed afterwards. Very nice 🙂

    Gefällt 1 Person

  4. I really love this. It is my favourite of all that I have seen that you have created. Everything is just right, balance, harmony, subjects, colours & composition. Simply brilliant 😀😀😀

    Gefällt 1 Person

Kommentar verfassen

