74 Gedanken zu “Golden Light.

    • Hi James….thanks for your interest – and yes, sure it is time consuming. Sometimes more, sometimes less. It depends on the complexity of the image concept.

      Gefällt mir

  1. The photo makes me think of so many things I would write a short story about it. It’s wonderful. That sky, the color of the buildings and the bright woman on the left. The crowded streets and then the JC Penny…lots of food for thought.

    Gefällt mir

  2. Ah, a delightful surprise on ‚the road taken‘ (this week’s WPC). Nice 🙂 . I’m tempted to link to you as my entry (but no worries, I won’t). Cheers!

    Gefällt mir

  3. Epic! I’m excited to see another one of your wonderfully ethereal compositions. You had mentioned in the past the sophisticated brush painting technique used in other works. I love this processing and composition!

    Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

