The Cheerful Rabbit.

Standard

lemanshots_foresttales

Digital Art Collage by Josephine R. Unglaub.

Dear Friends!

The appearance of snow and the food stands selling roasted chestnuts in the streets tell us it is that time again: Christmas is around the corner.

Time just flew by and an eventful year draws to a close.

Looking into 2017 we all turn towards new areas of personal goals and desires.

I wish you and your loved ones a Happy Holiday Season and a peaceful, healthy and prosperous New Year. May all your wishes come true!

Thanks for all kind support and feedback. I look forward to see you again next year!

Josephine.

Next post: January 15, 2017.

184 Gedanken zu “The Cheerful Rabbit.

  1. Thank you for finding my blog, Josephine. I’m not connected to all of the social media & do not have a wide audience for my posts. Your work is wonderful!! So creative and committed. Have more to open . . . keep on posting.

    Gefällt mir

  2. Love your cheerful rabbit. The pieces of the jigsaw are – slowly – coming together for a story. 🙂 We have an opening, an end, a tentative thread, a few characters. It should come together soon hopefully. 🙂
    (Seeing your comment above, München is called Monaco in Italian? How interesting! And you speak Italian too.) 😉
    Arrivederci.

    Gefällt mir

    • Hi Brian…a good story needs it’s time…
      I really like Italy, it’s such a beautiful sunny country but my language skills are poor. Just a few words.
      Actually we have cold weather in Germany – winter feelings! ⛄❄ I hope we get more snow. I’m not a skier but I love snow what reminds me of gorgeous sledge rides and snowball fights in my younger days. 😊😊😊

      Gefällt 1 Person

      • Just a few words is fine, all it takes in a foreign language is a few words: Guten tag, Bitte, Danke, Aufwiedersehen… the basic courtesies, and you’re in business. Enjoy the snow. 🙂

        Gefällt mir

  3. Happy holiday season to you also! I wish you a healthy, happy, rich and creative New Year! May your dreams fulfill in 2017!

    Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

