116 Gedanken zu “Every Night.

  1. I finally tried my hand as some photography last night. I am planning on using them as reference soon… So far the results are promising! If I need any inspiration I will just come here 🙂

    Gefällt mir

    • Hi Thomas…and yes, I’ve read your article. Each year I make several trips to London. I enjoy being there. I take photos, talk to people, visit museums or parks… you can find many pictures in my blog concerning London.
      That’s why I’m interested in articles about this unique City!

      Gefällt mir

  2. Very Nice !! Just wondering how you do that . Works of Art , indeed , also reminds me of that place where I almost visited that place for work 4-5 years back .

    Gefällt mir

    • The huge thing is the backside of a small restaurant.
      I cannot say exactly how I get the shots…but I always hope for unexpected results. And I never ever give up. 😉

      Gefällt mir

      • Well you are beyond good, and rest high in the ‚excellent‘ catagory, where people can learn photography from you! Expanitory, instructional blogs to go along with those shots would go a long way to constructing a hard copy virgin that could make you mega-bucks! When it comes to photography, you’re a born natural!

        Gefällt mir

      • Thank you so much for this wonderful and lovely comment Spartacus! But I still have much to learn…life is an adventure full of joy and hope! ;-))

        Gefällt mir

  3. A Philip K.Dick’s „every night. I think I went through – or by – King’s Cross last July, and it bears no resemblance… Which means you picture has created a parallel universe.
    Well done.

    Gefällt mir

  4. Gorgeous shot, and a great setup for a story. Almost anything could walk into this scene: a long-forgotten lover, a lost child, a boy with a broken heart, Death himself . . .

    Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

