77 Gedanken zu “Interruption.

  1. Dear Zlemandhots, Did you recieve my invitation to feature you beautiful / unique work in a post of International Blogging? I would love to devote an I tire post to you.
    If you accept my invitation, we can display the images that you think represent your face to the world.
    http://therogerspost.com/
    (My best MD partner for 20 years was a woman native of and educated in Berlin: Kaethe Jentsch.) s/ Charles

    Gefällt mir

    • Dear Charles,

      thank you for your invitation. I really feel honoured!

      At the moment, I am on a photo tour until saturday. On my return back home I will select some images and send to you via email.

      Thank you very much and best greetings from Munich!

      Josephine

      Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

