108 Gedanken zu “Tonight´s The Night! / At the entrance to Chinatown.

  1. Such an engaging style! And my thanks as ever for your very kind likes on my posts „Circus (entrance)“, „Props storage room“ shown on my blog dispenza.wordpress.com
    Have a lovely week. Edoardo

    Gefällt mir

  2. This is a beautiful photograph and more importantly (to me) it made me laugh. It evokes a sense of mystery and anticipation (or is it anxiety). I know it is Chinatown, but the cloud under the arch reminds me of decorations I saw often when I lived in Korea.

    Gefällt mir

    • Hi, thank you so much for your thoughtful comment! I often feel that sense of mystery when I visit Chinatown in London and so I got the inspiration for this image…

      Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

