On the Move.

Standard

Lemanshots_TowerBridge2

Tower Bridge, London. Photo and design by Josephine R. Unglaub

75 Gedanken zu “On the Move.

  1. I was curious to know if you would be willing to share the settings on your camera to get this shot (and/or lens). We have been trying to get something like this but it is harder then it looks. usually its either just pin straight lines of light or the background ends up blury. 🙂 I use a Nikon d5200, though I still yet to get amazing photos. Thanks for liking my blog post btw. Your work is awesome!

    Gefällt mir

    • Hi, for this image I merged three photos together. I made the photos in mid-mai 2015 at 18.25 p.m. I used a Canon 5D MarkIII. The camera set-ups: 1/4000, f 4,0, ISO 400, 96mm (telephoto lens 70-300mm). No tripod. There were only a few small light lines which I removed in Lightroom.

      Gefällt mir

    • Hello James….and thank you, glad you like the picture! I was in London some weeks ago. I love it. Wish you a wonderful time there and happy shooting! 😉

      Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

