44 Gedanken zu “High Voltage.

  1. Wow, what an amazing image! You have some really great photographs, lemanshots. Thank you for the blog like! : )

    Gefällt mir

  2. I love Black and White photography (though I usually leave it to others who handle it better than I), and I truly appreciate your apparent mastery in this field. This picture is just another example of that as I could actually feel the vibrancy in my body when I looked at it. Thank you so much for sharing.

    Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

