93 Gedanken zu “Night birds.

  1. This is such a special photograph, beautifully done! I love the atmosphere in it! Covent Garden is my favourite place in London and this is my favourite photo of it! Thank you.

    Gefällt mir

      • Aww….that would be great! I miss London so much! Currently I make our travel plans for 2016 and the plan is to be in London sometime in March. I’ll give you a message when the date is fixed! Josephine

        Gefällt mir

  2. I showed my son who is an artist/video game animator/painter and told him as I told you this looks as if it was painted rather than photographed. That’s supposed to be a compliment. Night shots are very iffy propositions as I’m sure you are aware. Even professional camera persons working with actors and actresses have difficulties with night shots. You are exceptional!

    Gefällt mir

    • I was lucky because the place was well illuminated, so I didn’t need to increase the ISO value so much. I’m glad you like the picture, thank you so much!

      Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

