Vibrant Nights.

Standard

Lichtsterne finish

Photo and design by Josephine R. Unglaub

67 Gedanken zu “Vibrant Nights.

  1. This photograph is so cool. You’ve captured so much in one picture. I love the fashion week posters above the street.

    Gefällt mir

  2. Hi,
    I’m Sara’s husband and I take the photos for her Blog. She showed me this shot and I think it is wonderful. If you’re willing to share, I’d love to no more about the journey this photo traveled, both technical and artistic, to reach this point. Thanks for the view. Chris

    Gefällt mir

    • Hi Chris, the camera set-up for this photo was 2,0 seconds, f/20, ISO 200, 35mm (EF 35mm f/2 IS USM). I used a tripod. During postprocessing in Lightroom I cropped the picture and created this b/w-look, then I changed the contrast and put up the value of clarity. I added a little vignette. Happy shooting! Josephine.

      Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

