Streetlife Amsterdam.

Bild

image

Photo and design by Josephine R. Unglaub

52 Gedanken zu “Streetlife Amsterdam.

  1. My only time there was when I was 7…my older sisters found some other „places“ to pursue. Funny to see places called „Saloon“ and „Indian“ there! The overhead lights and small patio area tucked in are perfect.

    Gefällt mir

    • Hi David, Amsterdam was a very special experience for me. I know a lot of cities, but Amsterdam really is unique for me. The people there are so friendly and helpful. The canals and buildings are worth seeing, and there is a fantastic nightlife in the town! 🙂

      Gefällt mir

    • Thank you Stephi! Yes, I have some more pictures of this fantastic City and I hope I will be back next year. I love Amsterdam. What struck me was the friendliness and helpfulness of the people. 🙂

      Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

