77 Gedanken zu “Close-up of a Waterdrop with Blossom Pollen.

  1. What a beautiful photo. And thank you for liking my little photographic essay, it means a lot coming from you! danke

    Gefällt mir

  2. Love the photo. It sort of looks like a little duck riding a wave. Or am I interpreting „cloud formations“?
    Thank you for visiting & liking my blog.

    Gefällt mir

  3. Wow! First of all, thank you so much for liking one of my pictures. When I see the amazing quality of your photographs, I am truly humbled that you noticed one of mine! 🙂

    Gefällt mir

  4. Hi, Thanks for the like on my Ladybugs:) I love this picture. Things on water/water drop/ and water drops on anything..some of my favorite photo subjects. I don’t sprechen sie Deutsch, so I am glad you speak/write in English. I picked up a tiny bit of German webpage navigation skill because of a small fondness for Die Ärzte music.

    Gefällt mir

  5. I noticed you liked one of my drawings, so I came to check out your stuff! 😀
    This picture’s amazing, but I can’t figure out how to „like“ it! D:

    Cursed blogs -.-

    Gefällt mir

    • I’m pleased you find the picture amazing, if you want to like a pic you can press the button with the little star under the picture. Have a great weekend! 🙂

      Gefällt mir

  6. Your work is beautiful. Your eye catches the beauty – I’m glad you’re sharing it with the rest of us.

    Gefällt mir

Kommentar verfassen

